Board Members

Meets 2nd & 4th
Tuesday of the Month

Location

900 G Street
Geneva, NE

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Larry Cerny

larry.cerny@fillmorecountyne.gov

Merle Noel

merle.noel@fillmorecountyne.gov

Wade Sluka

 wade.sluka@fillmorecountyne.gov

Ralph Graham

ralph.graham@fillmorecountyne.gov

Kenny Harre

kenny.harre@fillmorecountyne.gov

Jeff Neiman - Chairman

jeff.neiman@fillmorecountyne.gov

Mark Lightwine

mark.lightwine@fillmorecountyne.gov