Board Members

Meets 2nd & 4th
Tuesday of the Month

Location

900 G Street
Geneva, NE

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Larry Cerny

Larry.Cerny@fillmore.nacone.org

Merle Noel

Merle.Noel@fillmore.nacone.org

Wade Sluka

 Wade.Sluka@Fillmore.nacone.org

Jerry Galusha

Jerry.Galusha@fillmore.nacone.org

Robert Mueller

Bob.Mueller@fillmore.nacone.org

Jeff Neiman - Chairman

Jeff.Neiman@fillmore.nacone.org

Susan Johnson

Susan.Johnson@fillmore.nacone.org