Board Members

Meets 2nd & 4th
Tuesday of the Month

Location

900 G Street
Geneva, NE

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Larry Cerny

Larry.Cerny@fillmore.nacone.org

Merle Noel

Merle.Noel@fillmore.nacone.org

Wade Sluka

 Wade.Sluka@Fillmore.nacone.org

Ralph Graham

ralph.graham@fillmore.nacone.org

Kenny Harre

Kenny.harre@fillmore.nacone.org

Jeff Neiman - Chairman

Jeff.Neiman@fillmore.nacone.org

Mark Lightwine

mark.lightwine@fillmore.nacone.org